Our Team

Available 24-7-365, we pride ourselves on never-fail relationships with customers and each other. Through collaborative work ethic steeped in American, small-town pride, our team of Solution Specialists, Replacement Parts Reps, and Service Experts work hard to keep your lines running efficiently with nearly no unplanned downtime.

Please direct employment inquiries to Sue Carothers and marketing or press inquiries to Danielle Blewitt.

 

International assignments are made on a case-by-case basis; please contact
solutions@billco-mfg.com to be paired with your Billco Glass Solutions Specialist.

Solution
Specialists

Jay Campbell
Glass Solutions Specialist
East

724.453.2306
jcampbell@billco-mfg.com
Steve Rodgers
Glass Solutions Specialist
Southwest

724.453.2305
srodgers@billco-mfg.com
Steve Steele
Glass Solutions Specialist
Midwest

724.453.2302
ssteele@billco-mfg.com
Kevin Lear
Glass Solutions Specialist
West

724.453.2308
klear@billco-mfg.com

Support
Team

Liz Schnur
Replacement Parts Sales
724.453.2303
lschnur@billco-mfg.com
Ryan Walchack
Replacement Parts Sales
724.453.2301
rwalchack@billco-mfg.com
Dan Stott
Replacement Parts Sales
724.453.2322
dstott@billco-mfg.com
Danielle Blewitt
Marketing Manager
724.453.2309
dblewitt@billco-mfg.com
Dave Bollinger
Service Manager
724.452.7390
dbollinger@billco-mfg.com
Kim Sharp
Service Coordinator
724.452.7390
ksharp@billco-mfg.com

Join
Our Team

Billco is an original equipment manufacturer for the flat glass industry, and we are recognized as a worldwide leader in glass processing technology. We specialize in glass washing, cutting, loading & storage, laminating, handling, and insulating equipment to meet the needs of glass fabricators.  We designed the world’s first CNC glass cutter, and technological innovation continues to drive our success. Billco’s machinery is designed and built in-house, and serviced and installed by our service team. We regularly look for qualified and skilled professionals to add to the Billco team.

 

Search indeed.com and monster.com for job listings

Please direct employment inquiries to Sue Carothers.